Why Legacy?

Admissions Video

Viewbook


Meet our Admissions Team 

Thank you for taking the time to get to know Legacy Christian Academy. We would cherish an opportunity to get to know you. We’d also love to be able to show you around our campus on a personalized tour. This is our Admissions Team...know that we are here for you and to answer any questions you may have. 
  • Dr. Matt Northrop (Principal)
    Dr. Matt Northrop
    (Principal)
    northrop@legacy-christian.com
  • Mrs. Stacie Zorichak (Director of Academic Affairs)
    Ms. Stacie Zorichak
    (Director of Academic Affairs)
    zorichak@legacy-christian.com
  • Mrs. Donna Borruel (Co-Founder; Director of Development)
    Mrs. Donna Borruel
    (Co-Founder; Director of Development)
    donna@legacy-christian.com

  • Mrs. Chris Shults
    (Administrative Assistant)
    shults@legacy-christian.com
  • Mrs. Maria Johnson (Administrative Assistant)
    Mrs. Maria Johnson
    (Administrative Assistant)
    johnson@legacy-christian.com
  • Mrs. Kelli Gleeson (Legacy Parent)
    Mrs. Kelli Gleeson
    (Legacy Parent)
    gleeson@legacy-christian.com


Inquire Now

Thank you for your interest in Legacy Christian Academy. If you are interested in knowing more about Legacy, applying, or visiting us, please take a moment to complete our online Inquiry Form.