0 Items
A Christian, independent, college-preparatory school, grades K – 8.

School Calendar

March 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Read Across America
  • Free Dress Day
  • End of ELEM 2nd Trimester
  • Chapel
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • ELEM Parent Conferences (No Elementary School)
  • Uniform Recycling Sale
8
  • Uniform Recycling Sale
  • ELEM Conferences (ELEM Min. Day)
9
10
11
12
  • Moms of Purpose
13
14
15
  • Chapel
  • End of MS 3rd Quarter
16
17
18
  • 5th Grade Field Trip - Knotts Berry Farm
19
20
  • MS Progress Report Cards
  • Staff Devotions
21
22
  • Drama Production
  • MS Worship
23
  • Drama Production
24
  • Drama Production
25
26
  • Eye Exams
27
  • 3rd Grade Field Trip CA Science Center
28
  • 1st Grade Field Trip Kidspace
  • Kindergarten Readiness Workshop
29
  • Chapel
30
31

School Calendar

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
  • MS Progress Report Cards

    Wednesday, 20 March 2019

  • Staff Devotions

    Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Friday, 22 March 2019
  • Drama Production

    Friday, 22 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019 @ 

  • MS Worship

    Friday, 22 March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • Drama Production

    Friday, 22 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019 @ 

Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • Drama Production

    Friday, 22 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019 @ 

Tuesday, 26 March 2019
  • Eye Exams

    Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • 3rd Grade Field Trip CA Science Center

    Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019
  • 1st Grade Field Trip Kidspace

    Thursday, 28 March 2019

  • Kindergarten Readiness Workshop

    Thursday, 28 March 2019

Friday, 29 March 2019
  • Chapel

    Friday, 29 March 2019

Monday, 01 April 2019
  • Spring Break (No School)

    Monday, 01 April 2019 - Friday, 05 April 2019 @ 

Tuesday, 02 April 2019
  • Spring Break (No School)

    Monday, 01 April 2019 - Friday, 05 April 2019 @ 

Wednesday, 03 April 2019
  • Spring Break (No School)

    Monday, 01 April 2019 - Friday, 05 April 2019 @ 

Thursday, 04 April 2019
  • Spring Break (No School)

    Monday, 01 April 2019 - Friday, 05 April 2019 @ 

Friday, 05 April 2019
  • Spring Break (No School)

    Monday, 01 April 2019 - Friday, 05 April 2019 @ 

Wednesday, 10 April 2019
  • Devotions

    Wednesday, 10 April 2019

  • K & 8th Graduation Pictures

    Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Thursday, 11 April 2019
  • STAFF MEETING

    Thursday, 11 April 2019 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Friday, 12 April 2019
  • Father Son Campout (5th)

    Friday, 12 April 2019

  • Free Dress

    Friday, 12 April 2019

  • Chapel

    Friday, 12 April 2019

Monday, 15 April 2019
  • Talent Show Tryouts

    Monday, 15 April 2019

Tuesday, 16 April 2019
  • Moms of Purpose

    Tuesday, 16 April 2019

  • Probability Fair

    Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - Wednesday, 17 April 2019 @ 

Wednesday, 17 April 2019
  • Probability Fair

    Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - Wednesday, 17 April 2019 @ 

  • Talent Show Tryouts

    Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Thursday, 18 April 2019
  • Easter Chapel

    Thursday, 18 April 2019