0 Items
A Christian, independent, college-preparatory school, grades K – 8.

School Calendar

November 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Chapel
  • Family Science Night
  • Free Dress Day
2
3
4
  • Early Bird Enrollment
5
  • Early Bird Enrollment
  • Speech Contest (3rd-8th)
6
  • Early Bird Enrollment
  • Middle School Info Night
7
  • Early Bird Enrollment
8
  • Early Bird Enrollment
  • Chapel
9
  • Early Bird Enrollment
10
11
  • Veteran's Day - Legacy Closed
12
13
14
15
  • End of First Trimester
  • Chapel
16
17
18
19
  • Moms of Purpose
20
  • Elementary Parent Conferences
  • Elementary - No School
  • Uniform Sale
21
  • Uniform Sale
  • Elementary Parent Conferences
  • Elementary - Minimum Day
22
  • Thanksgiving Feast
  • Chapel
  • Shortened Day
23
24
25
  • Thanksgiving Break
26
  • Thanksgiving Break
27
  • Thanksgiving Break
28
  • Thanksgiving Break
  • Legacy Closed
29
  • Thanksgiving Break
  • Legacy Closed
30

School Calendar

Thursday, 14 November 2019
Friday, 15 November 2019
  • End of First Trimester

    Friday, 15 November 2019

  • Chapel

    Friday, 15 November 2019

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • Moms of Purpose

    Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  • Elementary Parent Conferences

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019

  • Elementary - No School

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019

  • Uniform Sale

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - Thursday, 21 November 2019 @ 

Thursday, 21 November 2019
  • Uniform Sale

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - Thursday, 21 November 2019 @ 

  • Elementary Parent Conferences

    Thursday, 21 November 2019

  • Elementary - Minimum Day

    Thursday, 21 November 2019

Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Thanksgiving Feast

    Friday, 22 November 2019

  • Chapel

    Friday, 22 November 2019

  • Shortened Day

    Friday, 22 November 2019

Monday, 25 November 2019
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, 25 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019 @ 

Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, 25 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019 @ 

Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, 25 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019 @ 

Thursday, 28 November 2019
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, 25 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019 @ 

  • Legacy Closed

    Thursday, 28 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019 @ 

Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, 25 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019 @ 

  • Legacy Closed

    Thursday, 28 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019 @ 

Tuesday, 03 December 2019
  • Book Fair

    Tuesday, 03 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019 @ 

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
  • Book Fair

    Tuesday, 03 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019 @ 

Thursday, 05 December 2019
  • Book Fair

    Tuesday, 03 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019 @ 

Friday, 06 December 2019
  • Book Fair

    Tuesday, 03 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019 @ 

  • Christmas Chapel

    Friday, 06 December 2019

  • Free Dress Day

    Friday, 06 December 2019

Thursday, 12 December 2019
  • 5th Grade Performance

    Thursday, 12 December 2019